你好!欢迎访问东莞市威力源电子科技有限公司官方网站
18650锂电池的容量是多少?如何计算锂电池的容量?

时间:2020-04-30|

浏览量:641|

来源:

   18650年锂电池的容量是多少?如何计算锂电池的容量?18650锂电池是目前工业上应用最广泛的锂离子电池类型。18650锂电池容量是厂家的主要卖点。此外,品牌18650相同容量的锂电池也影响价格。18650锂电池的容量分布在1000毫安时到3000毫安时之间,但成熟的技术一般在1800毫安时到2600毫安时之间。


   18650锂电池的容量是多少?

   18650锂电池的容量能达到多少毫安时仍然是一个值得讨论的问题。因此,它一直受到众多实践者的关注。近年来,我国各锂电池生产企业的技术水平不断提高。随着实验研究和开发的不断深入,实验能力逐步提高。


   普通的18650电池分为锂离子电池和磷酸铁锂电池。锂离子电池标称电压3.7V,充电截止电压4.2V,磷酸铁锂电池标称电压3.2V,放电截止电压3.6V,容量一般为1200mah-3350mah,常用容量2200mah-2600mah。


   当2000mAh动力18650锂电池容量仅为1000mah5时,普通容量18650锂电池的最大充电电压为4.2V,动力18650锂电池的最大充电电压约为3.65v,正常容量18650锂电池的标称电压为3.7V,动力18650锂电池的标称电压为3.2V。


   在现实生活中,容量最高的实验室18650块锂电池可以达到3500mah,但没有大众市场,也没有销售。目前,市场上批量生产的电池有2950毫安时。这种容量的电池被人们称为3000毫安时。基本上,这种容量的电池是进口的。


   各种18650锂电池的电压和容量规格:

   18650nimh电池电压1.2V,常用容量2500mah
   18650锂离子电池,电压3.6V,常用容量1500mah-3100mah
   18650锂电池容量越大,使用时间越长,可为用户提供的供电时间越长。然而,在同一系统中,18650锂电池的大容量将带来高价格的负面影响。因此,产能和价格之间的平衡非常重要。


   如何计算锂电池的容量?

锂电池容量(c)的计算方法:容量c=放电电池(恒流)I×放电时间(小时)t
反之:放电时间t=容量C/放电电流(恒流)I
如果已知电池的标称电压(V)和标称容量(ah),则可以通过以下公式计算额定能量的值:wh=vxah例如12v20ah锂电池,额定能量为12×20=240;一般来说,电池上会标记标称电压和标称容量。


   小结:18650锂电池的容量与型号有关,型号大小取决于电池的厚度、宽度和长度。它还与电池的材料和尺寸有关。锂电池容量的实际计算公式非常复杂,与容量不成线性关系。需要考虑的因素很多,比如不同的材料,对实际产能影响很大。尺寸越大,容量/体积比越大。



下一篇:没有了

Hello! Welcome to the official website of Dongguan powersource Electronic Technology Co., Ltd
What is the capacity of 18650 lithium battery? How to calculate the capacity of lithium battery?

Time:2020-04-30|

View:2210|

Copyfrom:

What is the capacity of lithium battery in 18650? How to calculate the capacity of lithium battery? 18650 lithium battery is the most widely used type of lithium-ion battery in the industry at present. The capacity of 18650 lithium battery is the main selling point of the manufacturer. In addition, the brand of 18650 lithium battery cell with the same capacity also affects the price. The capacity of 18650 lithium battery is distributed between 1000mah and 3000mAh, but the mature technology is generally between 1800mAh and 2600mAH.


What is the capacity of 18650 lithium battery?
How much MAH the capacity of 18650 lithium battery can achieve is still a problem worthy of discussion. Therefore, it has been concerned by many practitioners. In recent years, the technology of various lithium battery manufacturers in China has been improved. With continuous experimental research and development, the capacity has been gradually improved.
The common 18650 batteries are divided into lithium-ion batteries and lithium iron phosphate batteries. The nominal voltage of lithium-ion battery is 3.7V, the charging cut-off voltage is 4.2V, the nominal voltage of lithium iron phosphate battery is 3.2V, the discharge cut-off voltage is 3.6V, the capacity is usually 1200mah-3350mah, and the common capacity is 2200mah-2600mah.
If the capacity of 2000mAh power 18650 lithium battery is only 1000mah5, the maximum charging voltage of common capacity 18650 lithium battery is 4.2V, and the maximum charging voltage of power 18650 lithium battery is about 3.65v. The nominal voltage of normal capacity 18650 lithium battery is 3.7V, and that of power 18650 lithium battery is 3.2V.
In real life, the lab with the highest capacity of 18650 lithium battery can achieve 3500mah, but there is no mass market and no sale. At present, there are 2950 MAH batteries on the market in bulk. The batteries with this capacity are called 3000 MAH by people. Basically, the batteries with this capacity are imported.
Voltage and capacity specifications of various 18650 lithium batteries:
18650 NiMH battery voltage is 1.2V, common capacity is 2500mah
18650 lithium ion battery has a voltage of 3.6V and a common capacity of 1500mah-3100mah
The larger the capacity of 18650 lithium battery is, the longer the use time is, and the longer the power supply can be provided for users. However, in the same system, the high capacity of 18650 lithium battery will bring the negative effect of high price. Therefore, the balance between capacity and price is very important.
How to calculate the capacity of lithium battery?
Calculation method of capacity (c) of lithium battery: capacity C = discharge battery (constant current) I × discharge time (hour) t
Conversely: discharge time t = capacity C / discharge current (constant current) I
If the nominal voltage (V) and the nominal capacity (ah) of the battery are known, the value of the rated energy can be calculated by the formula: wh = vxah for example, a 12v20ah lithium battery, the rated energy is 12 × 20 = 240; generally speaking, the nominal voltage and the nominal capacity will be marked on the battery.
Summary: the capacity of 18650 lithium battery is related to the model size, which depends on the thickness, width and length of the battery. It is also related to the material and size of the battery. The actual calculation formula of lithium battery capacity is very complex, which is not linear with the volume. Many factors need to be considered, such as different materials, which have a great impact on the actual capacity. The larger the size is, the larger the capacity / volume ratio is.

Next:Nothing